Laura & Dany | Real Estate Broker | Re/Max

Partners

MORTGAGE SPECIALISTS

Aman Khatri

TD Canada Trust

Aman.Khatri@td.com
514.975.2626

Yan Letarte

BMO Bank

yan.letarte@bmo.com
514.575.6136

Mark Phillips

Royal Bank of Canada

mark.philips@rbc.com
514.825.6310

Gino Cistera

CIBC Bank

gino.cistera@cibc.com
514.823.2324

Emilie Dumas

National Bank

emilie.dumas@bnc.ca
514.999.5373

Catherine Lauzé

Mortgage Broker

lauzecatherine@gmail.com
514.835.9104

Notary & Lawyer

Me. Martin Dumesnil

Desjardins & Dumesnil Notaires

6436 Rue Beaubien E, Montréal, Québec H1M 1A9

notaireplus.com mdumesnil@notaireplus.com
514.255.0331

Me. Chantale Truchon

Notaire Truchon

348 Boulevard Curé-Labelle, Fabreville, Québec H7P 2P1

notairetruchon.com ctruchon@notarius.net
450.625.4555

Me. Nikolina Vulic

Vulic Notaires

3433 Stanley Street Montreal, Québec H3A 1S2

nvulic@notarius.net
514.886.9173

Me. Zoe Fortin

Legal Logik

7575 Trans Canada Route #200, Saint-Laurent, Québec H4T 1V6

zoe@legallogik.com
514.419.4069 ext. 535

Inspector

Kevin Mercurio

Les Inspections Mercurio

inspectionsmercurio.com info@inspectionsmercurio.com
514.891.1992

Marc Verret

Centre d’Inspection Accrédité du Quebec Inc.

mverret@cia-quebec.com
514.291.0955

Christian Boulay

CBI Inspection

inspectioncbi.ca info@inspectioncbi.ca
514.942.3494

HOME STAGING & INTERIOR DESIGN

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Insurance

Jacques Amzallag

Racine Chamberland

jamzallag@racinechamberland.com
514.961.5048

Sébastien Déry

La Capitale

sebastien.dery@lacapitale.com
514.377.0278

Philippe Castelo

Chevalier de Colomb

philippe.castelo@kofc.org
514.677.6782

Martin McCarthy

Danmar Financial Group Inc.

martin.mccarthy@danmarfg.com
514.907.3480 ext. 225

Other Partners

Mark Amaral

Belvedere Électrique

www.belvder.com info@belvder.com
438.501.9299

Bruno Sergerie

Sergex Construction Inc.

sergexconstruction@gmail.com
514.458.7374

Our RE/MAX Partners